Comparison ·
AI Agent Skills vs ExtraHustles.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 30 Oct 2026 (UTC).
AI Agent Skills
Structured SKILL.md capability files for developer coding assistants
ExtraHustles
Side hustles ranked by real take-home per hour: churn math, pallet economics, gig-app risk
Side by side
- Category
- AI Agent SkillsAIExtraHustlesAI
- Launched here
- AI Agent Skills20 Oct 2026 (UTC)ExtraHustles11 Sept 2026 (UTC)
- Launch-day board
- AI Agent Skills#3 of 4ExtraHustles#6 of 8
- Votes (all time)
- AI Agent Skills0ExtraHustles0
- Discussion
- AI Agent Skills0 comments, 0 by the makerExtraHustles0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- AI Agent SkillsNothing verifiedExtraHustlesGitHub repo
- Uptime
- AI Agent SkillsUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)ExtraHustlesUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)
- Last changelog update
- AI Agent SkillsNo updates postedExtraHustlesNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedExtraHustlesNot stated
- Platforms
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedExtraHustlesNot stated
- Open source
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedExtraHustlesNot marked
- AI-powered
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedExtraHustlesNot marked
- Country
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedExtraHustlesNot stated
| Fact | AI Agent Skills | ExtraHustles |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 20 Oct 2026 (UTC) | 11 Sept 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch-day board | #3 of 4 | #6 of 8 |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | GitHub repo |
| Uptime | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- ExtraHustles launched here 39 days before AI Agent Skills.
- Only ExtraHustles has a verified github repo.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.