Comparison ·
AI Agent Skills vs MiniMax H3 Max.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 30 Oct 2026 (UTC).
AI Agent Skills
Structured SKILL.md capability files for developer coding assistants
MiniMax H3 Max
The world's fastest AI video generation model.
Side by side
- Category
- AI Agent SkillsAIMiniMax H3 MaxAI
- Launched here
- AI Agent Skills20 Oct 2026 (UTC)MiniMax H3 Max20 Sept 2026 (UTC)
- Launch-day board
- AI Agent Skills#3 of 4MiniMax H3 Max#3 of 3
- Votes (all time)
- AI Agent Skills0MiniMax H3 Max0
- Discussion
- AI Agent Skills0 comments, 0 by the makerMiniMax H3 Max0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- AI Agent SkillsNothing verifiedMiniMax H3 MaxNothing verified
- Uptime
- AI Agent SkillsUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)MiniMax H3 MaxUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)
- Last changelog update
- AI Agent SkillsNo updates postedMiniMax H3 MaxNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
- Platforms
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
- Open source
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedMiniMax H3 MaxNot marked
- AI-powered
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedMiniMax H3 MaxNot marked
- Country
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
| Fact | AI Agent Skills | MiniMax H3 Max |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 20 Oct 2026 (UTC) | 20 Sept 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch-day board | #3 of 4 | #3 of 3 |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | Nothing verified |
| Uptime | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- MiniMax H3 Max launched here 31 days before AI Agent Skills.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.