Comparison ·
AI Agent Skills vs PastAGI.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 30 Oct 2026 (UTC).
AI Agent Skills
Structured SKILL.md capability files for developer coding assistants
PastAGI
Practical AI engineering: audited prices, serving math, honest tool reviews
Side by side
- Category
- AI Agent SkillsAIPastAGIAI
- Launched here
- AI Agent Skills20 Oct 2026 (UTC)PastAGI11 Sept 2026 (UTC)
- Launch-day board
- AI Agent Skills#3 of 4PastAGI#7 of 8
- Votes (all time)
- AI Agent Skills0PastAGI0
- Discussion
- AI Agent Skills0 comments, 0 by the makerPastAGI0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- AI Agent SkillsNothing verifiedPastAGIGitHub repo
- Uptime
- AI Agent SkillsUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)PastAGIUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)
- Last changelog update
- AI Agent SkillsNo updates postedPastAGINo updates posted
- Pricing model
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedPastAGINot stated
- Platforms
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedPastAGINot stated
- Open source
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedPastAGINot marked
- AI-powered
- AI Agent SkillsNot markedPastAGINot marked
- Country
- AI Agent SkillsNot statedPastAGINot stated
| Fact | AI Agent Skills | PastAGI |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 20 Oct 2026 (UTC) | 11 Sept 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch-day board | #3 of 4 | #7 of 8 |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | GitHub repo |
| Uptime | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- PastAGI launched here 39 days before AI Agent Skills.
- Only PastAGI has a verified github repo.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.