Comparison ·
Chargd vs CountMyDays.
Two Productivity startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 30 Oct 2026 (UTC).
Chargd
Native Mac invoicing for freelancers and tradespeople — buy once, own forever.
CountMyDays
Free countdowns & "days since" trackers. No ads.
Side by side
- Category
- ChargdProductivityCountMyDaysProductivity
- Launched here
- Chargd16 Sept 2026 (UTC)CountMyDays28 Oct 2026 (UTC)
- Launch-day board
- Chargd#1 of 1CountMyDays#5 of 10
- Votes (all time)
- Chargd0CountMyDays0
- Discussion
- Chargd0 comments, 0 by the makerCountMyDays0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- ChargdNothing verifiedCountMyDaysNothing verified
- Uptime
- ChargdUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)CountMyDaysUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)
- Last changelog update
- ChargdNo updates postedCountMyDaysNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- ChargdNot statedCountMyDaysNot stated
- Platforms
- ChargdNot statedCountMyDaysNot stated
- Open source
- ChargdNot markedCountMyDaysNot marked
- AI-powered
- ChargdNot markedCountMyDaysNot marked
- Country
- ChargdNot statedCountMyDaysNot stated
| Fact | Chargd | CountMyDays |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Productivity | Productivity |
| Launched here | 16 Sept 2026 (UTC) | 28 Oct 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch-day board | #1 of 1 | #5 of 10 |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | Nothing verified |
| Uptime | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- Chargd launched here 42 days before CountMyDays.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.