Comparison ·
Kling 4.0 vs MiniMax H3 Max.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
Kling 4.0
Generate up to 30-second AI videos with keyframes, multimodal references, and stereo audio.
MiniMax H3 Max
The world's fastest AI video generation model.
Side by side
- Category
- Kling 4.0AIMiniMax H3 MaxAI
- Launched here
- Kling 4.019 Oct 2026 (UTC)MiniMax H3 Max20 Sept 2026 (UTC)
- Launch-day board
- Kling 4.0#1 of 2MiniMax H3 Max#3 of 3
- Votes (all time)
- Kling 4.01MiniMax H3 Max0
- Discussion
- Kling 4.00 comments, 0 by the makerMiniMax H3 Max0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- Kling 4.0Nothing verifiedMiniMax H3 MaxNothing verified
- Uptime
- Kling 4.0Up (checked 31 Oct 2026)MiniMax H3 MaxUp (checked 31 Oct 2026)
- Last changelog update
- Kling 4.0No updates postedMiniMax H3 MaxNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- Kling 4.0Not statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
- Platforms
- Kling 4.0Not statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
- Open source
- Kling 4.0Not markedMiniMax H3 MaxNot marked
- AI-powered
- Kling 4.0Not markedMiniMax H3 MaxNot marked
- Country
- Kling 4.0Not statedMiniMax H3 MaxNot stated
| Fact | Kling 4.0 | MiniMax H3 Max |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 19 Oct 2026 (UTC) | 20 Sept 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch-day board | #1 of 2 | #3 of 3 |
| Votes (all time) | 1 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | Nothing verified |
| Uptime | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) | Up (checked 31 Oct 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- MiniMax H3 Max launched here 29 days before Kling 4.0.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.