Comparison ·
PastAGI vs RapGlow.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 3 Nov 2026 (UTC).
PastAGI
Practical AI engineering: audited prices, serving math, honest tool reviews
RapGlow
AI rap video generator: turn one photo into a vertical rap music video
Side by side
- Category
- PastAGIAIRapGlowAI
- Launched here
- PastAGI11 Sept 2026 (UTC)RapGlow3 Nov 2026 (UTC)
- Launch board
- PastAGI#7 of 8 (launch day)RapGlowNot on the board
- Votes (all time)
- PastAGI0RapGlow0
- Discussion
- PastAGI0 comments, 0 by the makerRapGlow0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- PastAGIGitHub repoRapGlowNothing verified
- Uptime
- PastAGIUp (checked 3 Nov 2026)RapGlowNot checked yet
- Last changelog update
- PastAGINo updates postedRapGlowNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- PastAGINot statedRapGlowNot stated
- Platforms
- PastAGINot statedRapGlowNot stated
- Open source
- PastAGINot markedRapGlowNot marked
- AI-powered
- PastAGINot markedRapGlowNot marked
- Country
- PastAGINot statedRapGlowNot stated
| Fact | PastAGI | RapGlow |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 11 Sept 2026 (UTC) | 3 Nov 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch board | #7 of 8 (launch day) | Not on the board |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | GitHub repo | Nothing verified |
| Uptime | Up (checked 3 Nov 2026) | Not checked yet |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- PastAGI launched here 53 days before RapGlow.
- Only PastAGI has a verified github repo.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.