Comparison ·
HackedSelf vs LuriaLab.
Two Health startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 3 Nov 2026 (UTC).
HackedSelf
Evidence-first biohacking: protocol doses, effect sizes, cost-per-session math, and the n=1 caveats stated plainly
LuriaLab
Free mental health screenings online
Side by side
- Category
- HackedSelfHealthLuriaLabHealth
- Launched here
- HackedSelf11 Sept 2026 (UTC)LuriaLab27 Oct 2026 (UTC)
- Launch board
- HackedSelf#3 of 8 (launch day)LuriaLab#1 of 10 (launch day)
- Votes (all time)
- HackedSelf0LuriaLab0
- Discussion
- HackedSelf0 comments, 0 by the makerLuriaLab0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- HackedSelfGitHub repoLuriaLabNothing verified
- Uptime
- HackedSelfUp (checked 5 Nov 2026)LuriaLabUp (checked 5 Nov 2026)
- Last changelog update
- HackedSelfNo updates postedLuriaLabNo updates posted
- Pricing model
- HackedSelfNot statedLuriaLabNot stated
- Platforms
- HackedSelfNot statedLuriaLabNot stated
- Open source
- HackedSelfNot markedLuriaLabNot marked
- AI-powered
- HackedSelfNot markedLuriaLabNot marked
- Country
- HackedSelfNot statedLuriaLabNot stated
| Fact | HackedSelf | LuriaLab |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Health | Health |
| Launched here | 11 Sept 2026 (UTC) | 27 Oct 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch board | #3 of 8 (launch day) | #1 of 10 (launch day) |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | GitHub repo | Nothing verified |
| Uptime | Up (checked 5 Nov 2026) | Up (checked 5 Nov 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Not stated |
| Platforms | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Not marked | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- HackedSelf launched here 47 days before LuriaLab.
- Only HackedSelf has a verified github repo.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.