Comparison ·
Image 2.5 vs PastAGI.
Two AI startups listed on Submit Your Startup, side by side. Every cell is data recorded on this site: when each launched here, raw votes, what each founder verified, our uptime checks and changelog, and the attributes each founder set. Nothing is copied from other sites and nothing is estimated. Data as of 6 Nov 2026 (UTC).
Image 2.5
Browser-based AI image generator and photo editor
PastAGI
Practical AI engineering: audited prices, serving math, honest tool reviews
Side by side
- Category
- Image 2.5AIPastAGIAI
- Launched here
- Image 2.56 Nov 2026 (UTC)PastAGI11 Sept 2026 (UTC)
- Launch board
- Image 2.5#4 of 23 (launch week)PastAGI#7 of 8 (launch day)
- Votes (all time)
- Image 2.50PastAGI0
- Discussion
- Image 2.50 comments, 0 by the makerPastAGI0 comments, 0 by the maker
- Verified
- Image 2.5Nothing verifiedPastAGIGitHub repo
- Uptime
- Image 2.5Up (checked 6 Nov 2026)PastAGIUp (checked 6 Nov 2026)
- Last changelog update
- Image 2.5No updates postedPastAGINo updates posted
- Pricing model
- Image 2.5FreemiumPastAGINot stated
- Platforms
- Image 2.5WebPastAGINot stated
- Open source
- Image 2.5Not markedPastAGINot marked
- AI-powered
- Image 2.5YesPastAGINot marked
- Country
- Image 2.5Not statedPastAGINot stated
| Fact | Image 2.5 | PastAGI |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI | AI |
| Launched here | 6 Nov 2026 (UTC) | 11 Sept 2026 (UTC) |
| Launch board | #4 of 23 (launch week) | #7 of 8 (launch day) |
| Votes (all time) | 0 | 0 |
| Discussion | 0 comments, 0 by the maker | 0 comments, 0 by the maker |
| Verified | Nothing verified | GitHub repo |
| Uptime | Up (checked 6 Nov 2026) | Up (checked 6 Nov 2026) |
| Last changelog update | No updates posted | No updates posted |
| Pricing model | Freemium | Not stated |
| Platforms | Web | Not stated |
| Open source | Not marked | Not marked |
| AI-powered | Yes | Not marked |
| Country | Not stated | Not stated |
Votes are raw counts. “Not stated” and “Not marked” mean the founder has not set it, not that the product lacks it. Launch-day board: position among all launches that UTC day, by the ranking rules.
Where the data differs
- PastAGI launched here 56 days before Image 2.5.
- Only PastAGI has a verified github repo.
We only state a difference when the data is unambiguous, and we do not pick a winner: which one suits you depends on what you need.